Tribal Education Directors

Bad River Band of Chippewa
PO Box 39
Odanah  WI 54861
P: 715-682-7111
F: 715-682-7118

www.badriver-nsn.gov

Stephanie Julian/Education Director
715-682-7111 ext. 1530
EducationDirector@badriver-nsn.gov

BrotherTown Indian Nation
PO Box 2206
Fond du Lac  WI 54935
P: 920-929-9964
F: 920-929-9965

www.brothertownindians.org

Linda Shady
920-929-9964
office@brothertownindians.org
(Eligible for WISAG)

Forest County Potawatomi
PO Box 340
Crandon  WI 54520
P: 715-478-7355
F: 715-489-7352

www.FCPotawatomi.com

Thomas Boelter
Division Dir. Education & Culture
715-478-7355
Tom.boelter@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

Sarah Thomaschefsky/Assistant Division Director of Education and Culture
715-478-4167
Sarah.Thomaschefsky@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

Jason Bertrand /Higher Education Coordinator
715-478-4171
Jason.bertrand@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov

www.FCPotawatomi.com

Ho-Chunk Nation
PO Box 667
Black River Falls, WI
54615
P: 715-284-9343
F: 715-284-1760

www.ho-chunknation.com

Nehomah Thundercloud
Interim Executive Director of Education
800-362-4476
nehomah.thundercloud@ho-chunk.com

Marcus Lewis
Higher Education Division Manager
800-362-4476 ext. 1294
Marcus.lewis@ho-chunk.com

Diane Rave
Financial Aid Officer
Diane.rave@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
13394 W Trepania Rd
Hayward  WI 54843
P: 715-634-8934
F: 715-699-1208

www.lco-nsn.gov/higher-education.php

William White
Higher Education Director
715-634-8934 ext. 7463
b.white@lco-nsn.gov

Lac Du Flambeau Band of Chippewa
PO Box 67
Lac Du Flambeau WI 54538
P: 715-588-7925
F: 715-588-9063

www.ldftribe.com

Ashley Maki
Higher Education Director
715-588-7925
amaki@ldftribe.com

Menominee Nation
PO Box 910
Keshena  WI 54135
P: 715-799-5110
F: 715-799-5102

www.menominee.nsn-gov

Shannon Chapman/Education Director
715-799-5110
smchapman@mitw.orgGen Tomow/Program Assistant
715-799-5118
gtomow@mitw.org

www.menominee-nsn-gov

Oneida Nation
PO Box 365
Oneida WI 54155
P: 920-869-4033

www.oneida-nsn.gov/highered   

Jessica Last/Higher Education Advisor
920-869-4349
jlast@oneidanation.orgDept. email address:

highered@oneidanation.org

www.oneida-nsn.gov/highered

Mitchel Metoxen/Higher Education Assistant
920-869-4370
mmetoxe3@oneidanation.org

Misty Herzog/Sr. Higher Education Advisor
920-869-4471
mherzog@oneidanation.org

Sherry King/Higher Educ. Advisor
920-869-4332
sking5@oneidanation.org

Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
88385 Pike Rd., Hwy 13
Bayfield  WI 54814
P: 715-779-3700
F: 715-779-3704

www.redcliff-nsn.gov

Jared Blanche/Education Director
715-779-3759
Jared.Blanche@redcliff-nsn.gov

www.redcliff-nsn.gov/divisions/education

St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin
24663 Angeline Ave
Webster  WI 54893
P: 715-349-2195
F: 715-349-7905

www.stcciw.com   

Karen Washington
Tribal Education Director
715-349-2195 ext. 5303
karenw@stcroixtribalcenter.com

Sokaogon Chippewa Community
10808 Sokaogon Dr
Crandon WI 54520
P: 715-478-3830
F: 715-478-0980

www.sokaogonchippewa.com   

Victoria Ackley/Education Director
715-478-3830
vickieackley@scc-nsn.gov

Stockbridge-Munsee Community Band of Mohican Indians
PO Box 70
Bowler WI 54416
P: 715-793-4060
F: 715-793-4830

www.mohican.com

Jolene Bowman
Director of Education Employment and Training
715-793-4060
Jolene.bowman@mohican-nsn.gov